Below you will find contact information for the councillors who represent Stapleford South East Ward.

Councillor Robert Browne 

Contact Details:

Councillor Robert Browne, C/O Stapleford Town Council, Carnegie Hall, Warren Avenue, Stapleford, NG9-8EY

Email: robert.browne@staplefordtowncouncil.org.uk

Telephone: 07922179823

Councillor Paul Ensor

Contact Details:

Councillor Paul Ensor, C/O Stapleford Town Council, Carnegie Hall, Warren Avenue, Stapleford, NG9-8EY

Email: paul.ensor@staplefordtowncouncil.org.uk

Telephone: 0797 1496851

Councillor David Grindell

Contact Details:

Councillor D Grindell, C/O Stapleford Town Council, Carnegie Centre, Warren Avenue, Stapleford, NG9 8EY

Email: david.grindell@staplefordtowncouncil.org.uk

Telephone: 0115 939 1818 (messages will be forwarded)

Councillor Brian Hull

Contact Details:

Councillor B Hull, C/O Stapleford Town Council, Carnegie Centre, Warren Avenue, Stapleford, NG9 8EY

Email: brian.hull@staplefordtowncouncil.org.uk

Telephone: 0115 939 1818 (messages will be forwarded)

Councillor David (Dave) Pearson

Contact Details:

Councillor David  Pearson, C/O Stapleford Town Council, Carnegie Centre, Warren Avenue, Stapleford, NG9 8EY

Email: david.pearson@staplefordtowncouncil.org.uk

Telephone: 07702059658

Councillor Chris Rice

Contact Details:

Councillor Chris Rice, C/O Stapleford Town Council, Carnegie Centre, Warren Avenue, Stapleford, NG9 8EY

Email: chris.rice@staplefordtowncouncil.org.uk

Telephone: 0115 939 1818 (Messages will be passed on)